If I observed butterflies with others, do we all have to update our eButterfly accounts separately?

Last Updated: Feb 21, 2014 04:36PM EST
No, if one observer reports a checklist then shares it with other eButterfly users, then these checklists are copied into everyone’s separate accounts once they accept the share. Then each user can update and edit their own copy tailoring it to their own experience without affecting the others’ in their group.
1faaa0b03fc251a9a684f97f672a55b0@ebutterfly.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete